Reviews

All our clients love their experience at The Hygge Day Spa. Here are a few of the reviews they have left.
We love getting feedback from our clients. See more and leave your own review by clicking here.

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Jason King
Jason King
2021-04-06
I was in the most severe pain and they skipped lunch to get me in. Immediate relief!!
Read more
Julene Bateman
Julene Bateman
2020-07-19
The best massage I've had was here from Jennifer. It's not just a back rub, but she truly has a technique down and it's clear she has a lot of knowledge in the area. I especially like how there is an option to fill out your medical history and preferences beforehand on your phone before even arriving. Makes things very efficient definitely going back!
Read more
Torrie Miller
Torrie Miller
2019-04-09
I have been getting massage, foot detox and now light therapy before my massage. If you have not done that you need to do it, call and schedule right now. Doing light therapy puts you in a state of relaxation before your massage so your massage is so much better. My muscles have never been happier. Thanks Amber!
Read more
Renee DiBello
Renee DiBello
2019-03-14
The quality of care and expertise at Hygge Day Spa is exceptional. The owners knowledge and expertise working with athletes, sports injuries and medical issues is above and beyond. I highly recommend Hygge Day Spa
Read more
Renae Oswald
Renae Oswald
2019-03-10
Misty has done my eyelashes for some time and does an excellent job. I decided to try out her esthetician skills and have microneedling done. She did a great job explaining the procedure to me and what to expect. She took great care to prep my skin and to treat my areas of particular concern. I highly recommend her and Hygge Day Spa, we are lucky to have such great services right here in Rigby.
Read more
Dallee Hogge
Dallee Hogge
2019-02-26
Amber does a great job with the business. Fantastic massages. Clean place. Happy environment. Overall the best.
Read more
Brenda Brunson
Brenda Brunson
2019-02-24
Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
2019-01-18
Amber gives a great massage! Spa is very clean and tranquil. They offer lots of extra services and addons that are available with massage or stand alone (such as foot baths).
Read more
Leana Boehm
Leana Boehm
2019-01-18
The persoal touch is the best!
Read more

Purchase a gift card in two easy ways!

Visit us at the spa to get a gift package or shop at the link below to get an email certificate.